If You Are Weary - Digital Download

If You Are Weary - Digital Download


Gospel music. Pure and simple.  In his debut release Adam Everett offers a collection of original songs alongside fresh arrangements of timeless tracks. With the maturity and heart of a troubadour twice his age, Everett delivers a dynamic album, destined to grace your turntable every Sunday morning.

Track Listing:

Side A

  1. He Is Risen (Undertaker Blues) (4:35)
  2. Because He Lives (4:24)
  3. Now The Lord (4:35)
  4. Jesus (What Grace Have I Found In Thee) (4:48)

Side B

  1. There Is Power (3:22)
  2. Thank You Lord (6:40)
  3. Will The Circle Be Unbroken (4:09)
  4. Pressing On (4:50)
Purchase Album